Susan S. on 8/24/2017

I have been having problems with my SI joint for the last month. I have been to see Miranda twice the last time was yesterday and today the pain is almost gone. I would definitely recommend your spa and Miranda to anyone needing a massage.

 Linda S. on 8/16/2017

My first visit to North Country Massage and Medispa was divine! From the beautiful, immaculate environment, to the friendly, skilled staff who made me feel so comfortable and relaxed, I am so looking forward to my next appointment! Thank you for such a pleasant experience.

 Kate M. on 8/16/2017

I recently visited North Country Massage and Medispa for a consultation. I was treated so professionally and received answers to all my questions. I appreciated that I was not rushed and found your staff person, Lindsay to be so friendly and knowledgeable. I am definitely coming back to follow up on myconsultation!

 Steve D. on 8/15/2017

The new location is absolutely beautiful!! No other spa place in pa even comes near to the quality of north country massage and spa! We will be going tobook our bridal party for pedicures at this place since the surrounds are so modern and beautiful and it's licensed to serve alcohol!!! Excellent serviceand great massage!!

 Gwen H. on 8/15/2017

Another wonderful massage with Sandy. I've already recommended her to friends and family.

 Susan S. on 8/15/2017

I greatly appreciate the professionalism, the beautiful new facility, the friendly and informative staff. I will be back!

 Sandra B. on 8/15/2017

I have been having Bio-Flex Cold Laser for more than a year now. I believe it has assisted with my arthritis pain. Thank for the excellent care that Sundi and Bernie have given me.

 Darrell F. on 8/12/2017

It was a great experience would definitely do it again.

 Corinne D. on 8/11/2017

beautiful facility and friendly knowledgeable staff...

 Vanessa C. on 8/11/2017

Haley was professional and nice to speak to during my wax. She did a great job and I would recommend her.

 Joanne S. on 8/10/2017

It was my first time at this spa and it is such a beautiful spa. I was so impressed with the decor, very clean and cozy, My appointment was with Haleyand she was super friendly and really good . Thank- you

 Megan P. on 8/10/2017

Great service and very knowledgeable staff! Clean and professional. So nice to have a spa like this in Prince Albert finally.

 Karlyn Z. on 8/9/2017

Quick appointment time, got in the same say I called. Very friendly and knowledgeable. And reasonably priced for the service I got.

 Heather R. on 8/9/2017

I had a fantastic spa day with a massage, facial and my first microdermabrasion treatment. I look forward to my next treatment at your spa. The environment is very calming and I felt instantly relaxed. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

 Lancy S. on 8/9/2017

My visit was awesome! Bernadette was very professional and took the time to describe the procedure and what I could expect from it. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

 Terence H. on 8/5/2017

First time ever having a massage .. came to PA for a holiday and wife booked the massage Sandy was awesome and definitely if I return to PA I would book another massage

 Bev P. on 8/5/2017

My appointment was on time. The person working on my feet was efficient and gave a good massage. Nice modern facility

 Donna B. on 8/4/2017

Just love going to get a pedicure there. Relaxing and staff are so knowledgable and friendly

 Sherry O. on 8/3/2017

Really good service and very nice environment. Clean and professional. Sundi provided body sugaring, and Denise waxed my eyebrows. The outcome of both services was perfection. Thank you ladies. I will highly recommend North Country Massage and Medispa! Sherry Ouellette

 Cindy T. on 8/3/2017

Beautiful relaxing atmosphere. I recommend this spa to everyone.

 Alision B. on 8/3/2017

Beautiful and relaxing place. Exceptional service, definitely recommend to everyone!

 Lesley T. on 8/3/2017

My pedicure was excellent. It is far and beyond one of the best in Prince Albert. LesleyT

 Donna M. on 8/2/2017

Professional but friendly and interested in what's happening in my life. Totalling will come back!

 Jamie S. on 7/29/2017

I visited Lindsey to discuss Juvederm injections in my lips. She was very knowledgable and answered all of my questions in detail. She completed the procedure directly following the consultation. My lips look amazing! I would recommend that anyone considering fillers visits Lindsey.

 Wanda M. on 7/28/2017

It was another wonderful visit at the Spa, professional and extremely fair. A quick visit for what I needed while in a rush; yet complete and proper application to my needs. Thank you

 Kathleen G. on 7/28/2017

Friendly caring attentive all around great experience

 Debbie S. on 7/28/2017

Very nice place wonderful people who work there. I will definatly be going back. The massages are wonderful.

 Stan W. on 7/27/2017

Very satisfied

 Genevieve B. on 7/27/2017

Sandy's massage was a real treat and very therapeutic. Love the new space and tranquility it provides.

 Joanne T. on 7/26/2017

First time appt - enjoyed, very relaxing!

 Ramona R. on 7/26/2017

The service was absolutely wonderful! Very friendly staff. The best pedicure I've ever had!

 Kenneth E. on 7/25/2017

I experienced a 60% improvement after my first treatment. I have had 4 treatments and my back is about 90% better.

 Laura C. on 7/23/2017

Beautiful atmosphere and; very professional and friendly staff. I was very relaxed during my visit and will for sure be returning for more services !!

 Stan W. on 7/14/2017

Beautifully designed establishment. Friendly and efficient staff.

 Tara R. on 7/11/2017

Would highly recommend for any of your spa needs! Staff is super friendly and always made sure I was comfortable. It is a beautiful and relaxing atmosphere. I will be going back again and again.

 Mark R. on 7/8/2017

I found my visit was a great time. My masseuse was very knowledgeable and understood my needs and concerns.

 John L. on 7/6/2017

Nice relaxing spa atmosphere. Enjoyed the visit.

 Jenn M. on 7/6/2017

Perfect appointment with perfect staff! Thank you for your genuine care.

 Regan B. on 7/5/2017

Sandy is a fabulous masseuse! She gives a wonderful experience and focuses on what you are needing! She found areas that I didn't even know needed help! Overall the best of the best!

 Crystal M. on 7/5/2017

For years I suffered with lower back problems to the point where I couldn't even enjoy the simplest daily activities with my children . I heard of the cold laser therapy treatment and decided to try it... The best life alterating decision I have ever made!! I have been pain free for almost 2 years. Thank you 💙

 Stan W. on 7/3/2017

Excellent service.

 Fran A. on 7/3/2017

Jessie did a fantastic job getting rid of tense muscles. He shared his knowledge so you could understand the causes. I will definitely book him again.

 Bev K. on 7/2/2017

Friendly, great information service was great

 Deborah L. on 7/1/2017

Great place and great service as well. I would certainly recommend North Country Massage and Medispa to anyone.

 Stan W. on 6/27/2017

Excellent service, pleasant and helpful staff. Pleasant surroundings.

 Elise H. on 6/26/2017

What a beautiful new location! I had gel toes done and they were very well done. I will be back and I will recommend the spa to my friends!

 Amanda L. on 6/25/2017

Love the new spa...a high end look with amazing staff. They have something for everyone! The experience at North Country Spa will leave you feeling relaxed, refreshed and rejuvenated!

 Kyla B. on 6/24/2017

Amazing staff and service ! Facilities are the best I have seen. Will definitely be back :)

 Bernadette M. on 6/23/2017

Awesome!

 Jaeleen K. on 6/23/2017

The staff at North Country Massage & Medi Spa are very professional & their new location is stunning. The staff attentively listened to & cared about my health concerns, and the cold-laser treatment that my Doctor recommended helped by reducing the inflammation in my lower back. I'd highly recommend this service & this spa to anyone! I'm looking forward to my next visit. I also found it helpful to book my appt online.

 Karalei P. on 6/22/2017

I have been happy with all my services from Haley. Thank you

 Wanda M. on 6/22/2017

Visit was very professional, quick, very well explained. Bernadette made me feel comfortable. I otherwise probably wouldn't have tried it. New building,lots of room, very clean and love the interior decorating!! Would recommend this spa to anyone!! Thank you.

 Dawn B. on 6/21/2017

Treatment and staff are great most helpful and understanding

 Barbara T. on 6/20/2017

Great to be able to have these options in PA

 Sylvia L. on 6/20/2017

An oasis of peace and well-being amidst a stressful, busy day!

 Lori G. on 6/20/2017

Was in a lot of pain with my sciatica and Bernie made it possible for me to have as many treatments needed to relieve the pain right away.... The Spa isso elegant and relaxing... will be a regular client with maintaining my well being... thank you

 Niki B. on 6/19/2017

The spa is gorgeous and clean. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly. They have the latest in technology and products. We are so very lucky to have this in our city!!

 Mickey M. on 6/18/2017

My stone massage was AMAZING

 Nikki M. on 6/17/2017

The spa is gorgeous and so clean. The staff are so professional and happy. They offer amazing services, high tech equipment and all the latest knowledgein the business. I love this place!!

 Lori K. on 6/17/2017

Beautiful atmosphere, great service!!! Definitely worth the visit!!

 Kelsey R. on 6/17/2017

The new space blew my mind - it is so relaxing and welcoming. Miranda was phenomenal, I have already booked another massage with her!

 Paula G. on 6/16/2017

Lyndsey was very helpful when it came to treating my acne. I appreciated that she recommended simple treatments such as high frequency before the more intense treatments. I have also dealt with Sundi who is always very friendly and personable!

 Jaelynn B. on 6/16/2017

Beautiful, clean, relaxing environment! My daughter very much enjoyed her manicure. The staff were very kind! I will b back, myself for my own manicure!☺

 Llyod M. on 6/15/2017

Very comfortable atmosphere

 Skye M. on 6/15/2017

Beautiful place and also very nice people very friendly .

 Marlene S. on 6/14/2017

What a great experience. Very professional and insightful. I was feeling a bit apprehensive about getting the treatment but once I was walked through everything that was involved I went forward with it and am very pleased. These ladies are amazing.

 Cheryl L. on 6/14/2017

Very accommodating and professional!

 Jeff M. on 6/13/2017

Staff excellent, wheelchair accessible, relaxing environment

 Tara F. on 6/13/2017

I love going to North Country Spa. It is very welcoming , the staff smile and make you feel so happy to be there. Sundi is so Awesome ! She is very professional, and is very very good at her job. She makes sure you are satisfied and goes the extra mile. I also appreciate that she shares info on new products. The. We location is beautiful and convenient !

 Kanwal A. on 6/12/2017

I have visited there second time. It's really an awesome place and highly professional and friendly service. I would like to say Lindsey has being very cheerful and very understandable of my concerns.overall an excellent visit and I will come back again for sure. Kanwal!

 Cathy G. on 6/10/2017

Amazing place,awesome staff, very relaxing and beautiful

 Corina S. on 6/10/2017

Always a great experience there! The staff are always friendly and very knowledgeable!

 Tiffany F. on 6/9/2017

Always get me in right away when I want to book last minute. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Also the new location is so beautiful and clean!

 Merle Lee Ann P. on 6/9/2017

The new facility is awesome and the rooms are nice and big. Not nearly as crowded as the other place. And great parking.

 Jeff S. on 6/9/2017

Great service n great new building

 Chris W. on 6/8/2017

Wonderful service staff is very courteous ambience I find very soothing

 Corinne D. on 6/8/2017

Beautiful new facility...😀 had a wonderful experience. Cotinne

 Shelley T. on 6/8/2017

Very nice spa!! Has a wonderful feeling the minute you walk in the door. Wonderful service. Thank you!

 Donna B. on 6/8/2017

Love the new spa. Very professionally done. Lindsey did an excellent job of my eye liner. Put all my fears aside with her careful attention to my needs

 Ellen H. on 6/8/2017

I inquired my back, I had two cold laser treatments and I am without pain. The girls r very professional and so friendly. I have hadother treatments there and highly recommend this spa. Their new location and decor reminds me of the spas in Mexico. Very posh😊

 Heather S. on 6/7/2017

North Country staff was very welcoming and professional. A completely relaxing experience.

 Jenn M. on 6/7/2017

My journey didn't begin with Bernie but she certainly is helping me finish it. She is compassionate, caring and very gentle. I found the exact right medical spa professional. Thank you Bernie.

 Tanya P. on 6/6/2017

Your new location is beautifully zen like. The staff are professional and friendly. I would highly recommend North Country to anyone for all your services. Thank you for being amazing!

 Adrienne L. on 5/29/2017

Great staff and services!! Adrienne L

 Ellen H. on 5/27/2017

Awesome spa awesome peoples

 Shari I. on 5/27/2017

Andrea does a great job as a massage therapist and would recommend her to my friends.

 James H. on 5/27/2017

Very Calming set up. Comparative to big city Spas. Staff very helpful and knowledgeable.

 Theresa N. on 5/26/2017

I always get great service at North Country in any of the services I have used! Professional and accommodating.

 Michelle L. on 5/26/2017

Always feel 100% better after a treatment

 Katie N. on 5/25/2017

Very relaxing and friendly environment!

 Cheryl L. on 5/25/2017

Very professional, and exceptional service

 Donna B. on 5/24/2017

I strongly recommend your services to everyone. Have had complete success with all treatments

 Dani T. on 5/23/2017

Ahhh... such an amazing treat!

 Nicole S. on 5/21/2017

Efficient, respectful and relaxing massage.

 Adrienne L. on 5/20/2017

Professional and courteous service

 Marc P. on 5/17/2017

Andrea was great. Good at her job. Very pleasant. Tended well to my needs. Good Job

 Renee C. on 5/17/2017

Staff are friendly and do amazing work

 Kyla B. on 5/17/2017

My experience with North Country Medi Spa was excellent. I am very Happy with my treatments and will definitely be back for more.

 Donna B. on 5/16/2017

Yes. Nothing but great service for every treatment that I have had at north country plus the staff are very knowledgeable & friendly

 Tiffany F. on 5/13/2017

I booked my appointment and was able to book for the following day. Staff was very professional and made me feel very comfortable. Would definitely go back! Thanks again!

 Mary Lou M. on 5/12/2017

Great massage. Totally met my expectations and massage needs. Thanks.

 Carla M. on 5/9/2017

Conversation with massage therapists is pleasant Always a great experience

 Cheryl L. on 5/7/2017

Very professional Staff and I love my results from the procedures that I have had so far.

 Marianne D. on 5/7/2017

Haley was wonderful. Punctual, personable and professional! I'd definitely would recommend her.

 Heather P. on 5/7/2017

I have been to North Country a few times for various treatments. I love it there. The staff are all very professional and kind. I had a lot of questions about my treatment which were answered with kindness and patience. The staff are all knowledgable and wonderful to dea with. I will be back again and will also encourage my friends to enjoy the many services offered at North Country.

 Donna M. on 5/6/2017

Your services are professional but friendly and personal as well. I felt extremely comfortable with my consultant. I will be again of course

 Marina S. on 5/6/2017

Professional and friendly service.

 Glenda T. on 5/5/2017

Very professional and accommodating, I would definitely refer anyone I know needing these treatments to go to North Country

 Roy N. on 5/4/2017

A1 service

 Marion Y. on 5/2/2017

I couldn't be happier with the service and the results! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you! Thanks again

 Ashley B. on 5/2/2017

Even with a new secretary starting, the help they all provided and joined in was amazing. It's nice to see how even when training new people they still had amazing service. Thank you.

 Stephanie B. on 5/2/2017

Really enjoyed my massage and had a overall great experience at north country massage and medispa

 Tracy Y. on 4/27/2017

One word about North Country and all of the staff.....Amazing!!!! I would highly recommend to anybody even curious about any procedure to go check out North Country.

 Amanda L. on 4/27/2017

It is always such an enjoyable experience at North Country Massage and Medispa. The staff are amazing; extremely caring, personable and knowledgeable.They take the time to ensure that you understand the process and anticipated results; and will personalize your service/treatment plan to meet your wantsand needs. I would highly recommend this spa!

 Robyn Y. on 4/27/2017

The staff are great! Always wanting my opinion on how I think treatment is going and my preferences but always willing to make suggestions with new products. Very helpful!

 Clarissa B. on 4/26/2017

The services provided are wonderful and the staff are very friendly. Expert advice and 100% happy with the outcome of all treatments I've received!! I would highly recommend the medi spa to anyone who is looking for great results.

 Melisa E. on 10/29/2016

It was a fantastic experience! Lindsay was so professional and easy going! The atmosphere was relaxing and I felt 100% comfortable.

 Kristen S. on 10/21/2016

Staff is very friendly! Great experience

 Debbi H. on 10/20/2016

I love the service that North Country provides. Great massage therapists who listen to your needs !

 Dean J. on 10/19/2016

The staff there are so welcoming and down to earth. They know you by name and actually care about your health :)

 Tara R. on 10/8/2016

I had a great experience getting my lashes filled with Jana. She's efficient and percise. I will be into see her again. Thanks!

 Jennie G. on 10/6/2016

I loved the online booking process. Easy and convenient! My senior lash technician did an excellent job and was both friendly and professional.

 Katie T. on 10/4/2016

I had the lash lift and tint done and it looks great! No need for mascara anymore and it looks much more natural. Saves a lot of time getting ready in the morning.

 Angelle P. on 9/28/2016

Sundi was cheerful and professional! Reasonable prices, nice place and love the results from my lash lift! Will definitely be back.

 Char S. on 9/23/2016

Loved it!!!

 Taylor C. on 9/23/2016

I had a great massage! I will definitely be coming back to see Miranda.

 Cheryl M. on 9/23/2016

I've had massages, a pedicure, and yesterday I had my eyebrows micro bladed. Loving the eyebrows!!! Massages and pedicures are the best! Staff is friendly and knowledgeable! This may very well be my new favourite place in PA!!

 Brenda B. on 9/17/2016

My massage therapist is on maternity leave so she recommended this spa, I had a 1 hour massage, I started getting a headache after, so I just up my water intake and I felt great the next day. Very professional and friendly spa. Thank you for great service you provide for residents in and around Prince Albert, as I'm not from the city but it was worth the 1/2 hr commute!!

 Ellen G. on 9/15/2016

I have had a massage at North Country Massage and Medispa and also had my pedicures done there. I recommend this facility to my friends not only for the great service and the wonderful job they do but the ease of booking is a key element. Booking online lets you see all the openings and search for who you want to perform the service you're looking for. You don't have to keep asking someone on the phone "what else do you have?". Also, they contact you after you book to confirm and the day of your appointment a reminder is texted to you.

 Sandy H. on 9/13/2016

Massage therapists are wonderful. They provide exactly what you ask for. I always receive prompt and professional service.

 Jan E. on 9/7/2016

awesome

 Kristen B. on 9/4/2016

Awesome service, very friendly, clean and inviting atmosphere, gave great advice on things to work on until next visit. I would highly recommend

 James P. on 9/1/2016

As always great massage Brenidet.

 Michelle L. on 9/1/2016

Jana did an excellent job on my lashes as well as my daughters

 Heather W. on 8/31/2016

I have visited medi spa for laser hair removal, very happy with the staff making efforts to extend their hours to my schedule. Friendly staff and beautiful spa.

 Tim L. on 8/31/2016

Sandy is an excellent massage therapist. I would recommend her or any other of the RMT's for your massage needs. Tim

 Jessica W. on 8/29/2016

Jana is such an amazing girl ! She explained everything to me and is super friendly

 Jenn F. on 8/28/2016

Miranda was fantastic. I'm 9 months pregnant so I was worried about laying down for a long period of time because I get super uncomfortable. Time flew byand she was super personable and made the experience awesome. I will be back :)

 Judy T. on 8/28/2016

Great result . Will come back again.

 Kerri H. on 8/26/2016

I have been to the spa for a few different treatments on different occasions! I would recommend to friends. Nice atmosphere and very accommodating staff! :)

 Ethan E. on 8/26/2016

North Country Medispa was fantastic, the woman who gave me my massage was super nice and did an excellent job! I left feeling incredible and everything about my time there was great

 Janick R. on 8/25/2016

I have already recommended Marinda to a family member. I have never had someone able to loosen my leg muscles so well!

 Cheryl D. on 8/25/2016

Visiting North County Massage is good for both my body and dull- the massage services are the best in town, and the surroundings are restful. I look forward to every visit, and come out refreshed and renewed .

 Kim R. on 8/24/2016

Jana has done my lashes the last couple times! She is very fast and does an awesome job! Lindsey is the reason I moved to north country as she gave me great advice about my lashes. She does amazing work!!!

 Henriette S. on 8/23/2016

I recommend laser for aching pains due arthritis and of course the benefits of massage therapy.

 Dale D. on 8/23/2016

My first visit was for a lash lift and tint. I'm extremely happy with the results. Lindsay was also able to accommodate me at a time that fit with my work schedule.

 Corey N. on 8/23/2016

NCMS is a very professional and welcoming establishment.

 Karen B. on 8/19/2016

I received great service, I felt great after my massage. I would totally recommend North Country massage and Medispa.

 Chairlise A. on 8/17/2016

Great service and treatments!

 Ellen H. on 8/17/2016

Best spa I have been to. I have had laser therapy massages lash tinting plus more. All the girls are fantastic

 Kristen S. on 8/16/2016

Fantastic!!! Would highly recomend!

 Sandy E. on 8/16/2016

Fantastic staff, knowledgable, friendly and welcoming

 Holly D. on 8/16/2016

The girls at North Country are extremely knowledgeable. I have always come away feeling that I have received the right treatment. I really like being able to book online now!

 Stan W. on 8/16/2016

Excellent device. Excellent staff